FAI Free Flight World Cup 2005


Report of the FAI Jury on Scania Cup 2005

Last update of this page: 8 July 2005
CompetitionScania Cup
FAI Jury members

1. Gunnar Wivardsoson SWE, President

2. John Cuthbert GBR

3. Henning Nyhegn DEN

Advance information

Schedule of competition

Duration of rounds

Breaks between rounds

Maximum durations in each round

Interruptions and delays

Weather and visibility

Flight line - changes of position

Number of starting poles

Number of competitors per pole

Local rules or deviations from Sporting Code


Observations on timekeeping

Prize-giving and issue of results - confirm organisers provide results with full names, nationalities and number of juniors

Any incident or accident




[Aeromodelling Commission] - [Results of Scania Cup]
[FF World Cup rules 2005] - [FF World Cup report 2005] - [FF World Cup results 2005]

This page produced by Ian Kaynes