FAI Free Flight World Cup 2021


Report of the FAI Jury on 51st Eifelpokal 2021

Last update of this page: 13 September 2021
Competition51.Eifelpokal 2021
FAI Jury members

1. Oleh Pshenychnyy UKR

2. F1A Steffen Reuss GER
F1B,C,Q Hubert Pietzko GER

3. F1A Jörg Schellhase GER
F1B,C,Q Daniela Seren GER

Advance information

Invitation on the Homepage

Schedule of competition


Duration of rounds

F1A, B,C,Q 75min.

Breaks between rounds

F1A B,C,Q no

Maximum durations in each round

Interruptions and delays

F1B,C,Q. 1,5h Lunchbreak.

Weather and visibility

F1AB C Q 2-8m/s

Flight line - changes of position

F1B,C,Q One Time.

Number of starting poles

F1A: 13; F1B: 8; F1C+F1Q 3.

Number of competitors per pole


Local rules or deviations from Sporting Code

5 Rounds

Observations on timekeeping

Timekeeping by Competitors. Controlled by Jury.

Prize-giving and issue of results - confirm organisers provide results with full names, nationalities and number of juniors

Cups from 1 -5 Place each Class

Any incident or accident




[Results of 51st Eifelpokal]
[FF World Cup rules 2021] - [FF World Cup report 2021] - [FF World Cup results 2021]

This page produced by Ian Kaynes